Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search


Contact Card

School of Natural Sciences
Museum Building
Trinity College Dublin
Dublin 2

+353 1 896 4218

View on the Trinity campus map

Head Of School

Dr. Patrick Wyse Jackson
Tel: +353-1-896 1477

School Administrator Manager

Ms Mary Foody
Tel: +353-1-896 2920

For General Enquiries, please contact the School Administrative Office at +353-1-8964218

Undergraduate Academic Transcript Requests:

Requests for undergraduate transcripts should be made to the Science Course Office

Undergraduate Programmes

Name Title Programme Email
  Executive Officer Botany
Ms. Laoise NiChuinn/Ms. Mary Forde Executive Officers Geography
Ms. Sarah Guerin Executive Officer Geology
Ms. Fiona Moloney Executive Officer Zoology
Dr. Ian Donohue Course Coordinator Environmental Science
Dr. Robin Edwards Course Coordinator Earth Science
Dr. Patrick Bresnihan Course Coordinator Geography and Politics
Dr. Trevor Hodkinson Course Coordinator Comparative Biology

Postgraduate Programmes

Name Title Programme Email
Ms. Frances Leogue Executive Officer MSc. Administration
Dr. Susan Murphy Course Coordinator MSc. in Development Practice
Ms. Elaine Elders Course Administrator MSc. in Development Practice
Dr. Quentin Crowley Course Coordinator MSc. in Environmental Science
Dr. Steve Waldren Course Coordinator MSc. in Biodiversity & Conservation

Programmes Directors

Name Programme Email
Dr. Mark Hennessy Director of Undergraduate Teaching and Learning
Dr. Mary Bourke Director of Postgraduate Teaching and Learning
Dr. Jane Stout Director of Research
Dr. Steve Waldren Interim Director - Trinity Centre for the Environment
Dr. Andrew Jackson Director - Centre for Biodiversity Research


Name Programme Email
Professor Anna Davies School Women in Science and Engineering Research (WiSER) Contact Point
Professor Celia Holland School Integer (Institutional Transformation for Effecting Gender Equality in Research) Convenor
Dr. Catherine Coxon School Disability Officer
Ms. Alison Boyce School Safety Officer