Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



Contact

Contact Card

School of Natural Sciences
Museum Building
Trinity College Dublin
Dublin 2
Ireland

+353 1 896 4218

schnatsc@tcd.ie

View on the Trinity campus map

Head Of School

Dr. Patrick Wyse Jackson
Tel: +353-1-896 1477
E-mail: wysjcknp@tcd.ie 

School Administrator Manager

Ms Mary Foody
Tel: +353-1-896 2920
E-mail: schnatsc@tcd.ie

For General Enquiries, please contact the School Administrative Office at +353-1-8964218

Undergraduate Academic Transcript Requests:

Requests for undergraduate transcripts should be made to the Science Course Office

Undergraduate Programmes

Name Title Programme Email
  Executive Officer Botany zobo@tcd.ie
Ms. Laoise NiChuinn/Ms. Mary Forde Executive Officers Geography geography@tcd.ie
Ms. Sarah Guerin Executive Officer Geology earth@tcd.ie
Ms. Fiona Moloney Executive Officer Zoology zobo@tcd.ie
Dr. Ian Donohue Course Coordinator Environmental Science donohui@tcd.ie
Dr. Robin Edwards Course Coordinator Earth Science edwardsr@tcd.ie
Dr. Patrick Bresnihan Course Coordinator Geography and Politics bresnip@tcd.ie
Dr. Trevor Hodkinson Course Coordinator Comparative Biology trevor.hodkinson@tcd.ie

Postgraduate Programmes

Name Title Programme Email
Ms. Frances Leogue Executive Officer MSc. Administration snsmast@tcd.ie
Dr. Susan Murphy Course Coordinator MSc. in Development Practice Susan.P.Murphy@tcd.ie
Ms. Elaine Elders Course Administrator MSc. in Development Practice mdpdub@tcd.ie
Dr. Quentin Crowley Course Coordinator MSc. in Environmental Science crowleyq@tcd.ie
Dr. Steve Waldren Course Coordinator MSc. in Biodiversity & Conservation stephen.waldren@tcd.ie

Programmes Directors

Name Programme Email
Dr. Mark Hennessy Director of Undergraduate Teaching and Learning mhnnessy@tcd.ie
Dr. Mary Bourke Director of Postgraduate Teaching and Learning bourkem4@tcd.ie
Dr. Jane Stout Director of Research stoutj@tcd.ie
Dr. Steve Waldren Interim Director - Trinity Centre for the Environment stephen.waldren@tcd.ie
Dr. Andrew Jackson Director - Centre for Biodiversity Research jacksoan@tcd.ie

School

Name Programme Email
Professor Anna Davies School Women in Science and Engineering Research (WiSER) Contact Point daviesa@tcd.ie
Professor Celia Holland School Integer (Institutional Transformation for Effecting Gender Equality in Research) Convenor cholland@tcd.ie
Dr. Catherine Coxon School Disability Officer cecoxon@tcd.ie
Ms. Alison Boyce School Safety Officer aboyce@tcd.ie