Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



Contact

Contact Card

School of Natural Sciences
Museum Building
Trinity College Dublin
Dublin 2
Ireland

+353 1 896 4218

schnatsc@tcd.ie

View on the Trinity campus map

Head Of School

Dr. Patrick Wyse Jackson
Tel: +353-1-896 1477
E-mail: wysjcknp@tcd.ie 

School Manager

Ms Mary Foody
Tel: +353-1-896 2920
E-mail: schnatsc@tcd.ie

For General Enquiries, please contact the School Administrative Office at +353-1-8964218

Undergraduate Academic Transcript Requests:

Requests for undergraduate transcripts should be made to the Science Course Office

Undergraduate Programmes

Name Title Programme Email
Ms. Mandy Lockhart Senior Executive Officer Botany zobo@tcd.ie
Ms. Helen O’Halloran Executive Officer Geography geography@tcd.ie
Ms. Sarah Guerin Executive Officer Geology earth@tcd.ie
Ms. Fiona Moloney Senior Executive Officer Zoology zobo@tcd.ie
Dr. Mike Williams Course Director Botany willimsm@tcd.ie
Dr. Andrew Jackson Course Director TR060 Biological and Biomedical Sciences jacksoan@tcd.ie
Dr. Robin Edwards Course Director Director of TR062 (Geography and Geosciences) robin.edwards@tcd.ie
Dr. Carlos Rocha Course Director Earth Science rochac@tcd.ie
Dr. Matthew Saunders Course Director Environmental Science saundem@tcd.ie
Dr. Rory Rowan  Course Director Political Science and Geography rowanro@tcd.ie
Dr. Federico Cugurullo Course Director Geography TSM and Joint Honours cugurulf@tcd.ie

Postgraduate Programmes

Name Title Programme Email
Ms. Frances Leogue Senior Executive Officer MSc. Administration snsmast@tcd.ie
Dr. Padraig Carmody Course Director MSc. in Development Practice carmodyp@tcd.ie
Ms. Elaine Elders Course Administrative Officer MSc. in Development Practice mdpdub@tcd.ie
Dr. Sean McClenaghan Course Director MSc. in Environmental Sciences mcclens@tcd.ie
Dr. Steve Waldren Course Director MSc. in Biodiversity & Conservation stephen.waldren@tcd.ie

School Directors

Name Programme Email
Dr. Carlos Rocha Director of Undergraduate Teaching and Learning rochac@tcd.ie
Dr. Cian O’Callaghan Director of Postgraduate Teaching and Learning ocallac8@tcd.ie
Dr. Marcus Collier Director of Research marcus.collier@tcd.ie
Dr. Quentin Crowley Director Trinity Centre for the Environment crowleyq@tcd.ie

School Officers

Name Programme Email
Ms. Alison Boyce School Safety Officer aboyce@tcd.ie
Dr. Catherine Coxon School Disability Officer cecoxon@tcd.ie
Professor Anna Davies School Women in Science and Engineering Research (WiSER) Contact Point daviesa@tcd.ie
Professor Trevor Hodkinson Director of Global Relations trevor.hodkinson@tcd.ie
Professor Fraser Mitchell School Integer (Institutional Transformation for Effecting Gender Equality in Research) Convenor fraser.mitchell@tcd.ie