Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search

You are here News & Events

Fellowship and Scholarship 2022

29 April 2022

Congratulations to Dr. Nessa O’Connor (Zoology), Dr. Cian O’Callaghan (Geography) and Dr. Juan Diego Rodriguez-Blanco (Geology) on election to Fellowship.

Congratulations to Ms. Olivia Mangum Lehmann (undergraduate, Geography and Geoscience) on achieving Scholarship.