Skip to main content

Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin

Trinity Menu Trinity Search



You are here People

People / Staff listing

 

Name Position Email Phone
School Administrative Staff      
Beinert, Ms. Rita School Facilities Attendant harteri@tcd.ie +353-1-8961005

Cameron, Ms. Anthea

Finance Officer Part-time Anthea.Cameron@tcd.ie +353 1 896 4218
Dunwoody, Mr. George Research Programme Officer dunwoodg@tcd.ie  
Elders, Ms. Elaine Administrative Officer Part-time elderse@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2414
Foody, Mrs. Mary School Manager schnatsc@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2920
Lansley, Mr. Patrick E3 Research Programme Officer (Part-time) lansleyp@tcd.ie +353 1 896 4033
Leogue, Ms. Frances Senior Executive Officer leoguef@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2990
Lumbasi, Ms. Linda TIDI Coordinator Part-time tidi@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3668

Siddall, Dr. Emma/Ellis, Ms. Sandra

Project Manager, Connecting Nature Horizon 2020 Project Part-time siddale@tcd.ie, ellissa@tcd.ie +353-1-89 1005
Wilson, Dr. Jean Teaching Fellow, Part-time jewilson@tcd.ie +353-1-8961980
Botany      
Allott, Dr. Norman Adjunct Assistant Professor nallott@tcd.ie  
Campbell, Mrs. Marcella Herbarium Assistant mcmpbell@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1421
Collier, Dr. Marcus Assistant Professor marcus.collier@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1641
Coughlan, Ms. Patricia Senior Technical Officer coughlp@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1275
Dowding, Dr. Paul Fellow Emeritus paul.dowding@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1610
Hodkinson, Professor Trevor Professor trevor.hodkinson@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1128
Jones, Professor Mike Emeritus Professor mike.jones@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1769
Kelly, Dr. Daniel Fellow Emeritus Daniel.Kelly@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1809
Lockhart, Ms. Mandy Senior Executive Officer zoobo@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1274
Mitchell, Professor Fraser Professor fraser.mitchell@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1811
McElwain, Professor Jennifer Professor of Botany (1711) - Head of Discipline jmcelwai@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2294
McNamee, Ms. Siobhan Chief Technical Officer 1 siobhan.mcnamee@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1309
Parnell, Professor John Professor of Systematic Botany john.parnell@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1269
Saunders, Dr. Matthew Assistant Professor saundem@tcd.ie   +353 1 8964870
Stone, Ms. Jacqueline Senior Technical Officer jacqueline.stone@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1275
Stout, Professor Jane Professor jane.stout@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3761
Williams, Dr. Michael Assistant Professor michael.williams@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2421
  Postgraduates   +353 1 896 1051
  Research Student Laboratory   +353 1 896 1051
  Postgraduates   +353 1 896 2208
  Postgraduates   +353 1 896 3068
Waldren, Dr. Stephen Assoc Prof/ Curator of Botanic Gardens stephen.waldren@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2075
Kavanagh, Mr. Mark Chief Technical Officer (Specialist) kavanamg@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1017
Gray, Professor Nicholas Fellow Emeritis nfgray@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1639
Botany - Botanic Gardens      
Bird, Ms. Elizabeth Groundsperson   +353 1 4972070
McCann, Mr. Michael Groundsperson   +353 1 4972070
Geography      
Bourke, Dr. Mary Associate Professor bourkem4@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1888
Bresnihan, Dr. Patrick Assistant Professor pbresnih@tcd.ie  
Carmody, Dr. Padraig Associate Prof in Human Geography - Head of Discipline carmodyp@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1243
Canavan, Dr. James Technical Officer canavaj1@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2035
Coxon, Professor Peter Professor peter.coxon@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1213

Cugurullo, Dr. Federico

Ussher Assistant Professor cugurulf@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1576
Davies, Professor Anna Professor daviesa@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1554
Edwards, Dr. Robin Associate Prof in Earth Sciences robin.edwards@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1713
Haughton, Professor J Fellow Emeritus   +353 1 896 1576
Hennessy, Dr. Mark Assistant Professor mark.hennessey@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1881
Lawton, Dr. Philip Assistant Professor lawtontp@tcd.ie  
McGlynn, Dr. Gayle Assistant Professor gmcglyn@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1581
Marron, Ms. Gillian Librarian marrong@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1454
Murphy, Dr. Susan Assistant Prof in Development Practice murphs64@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3540
Quinn, Ms. Laoise Executive Officer - Part Time geography@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1576

O’Callaghan, Dr. Cian

Assistant Professor ocallac8@tcd.ie  
Rocha, Dr. Carlos Associate Prof Environmental Change rochac@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3871
Sokol, Dr. Martin Associate Professor sokolm@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2355
Treacy, Dr. Elaine Chief Technical Officer, Specialist treacyel@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2035
  Postdocs Room   +353 1 896 1054
  Postgraduates Room B   +353 1 896 2357
  Palynology Laboratory   +353 1 896 2035
Geology      
Ansberque, Dr. Claire Research Fellow ansberqc@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1363
Chew, Dr. David Associate Professor - Head of Discipline chewd@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3481
Coxon, Dr. Catherine Associate Prof Environmental Sciences cecoxon@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2235
Crowley, Dr. Quentin G Associate Professor crowleyq@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2403
Cullen, Mrs. Elaine Senior Technical Officer ecullen@tcd.ie  
Deng, Dr. Din Research Fellow dengb@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1440
Drost, Dr. Kerstin Research Fellow drostk@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1244
Elío, Dr. Javier Research Fellow elioj@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1363

Farrell, Dr. Una                 

Research Fellow farrelu@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3618
Goodhue, Dr. Robbie Senior Experimental Officer goodhuer@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3849
Guerin, Ms. Sarah Executive Officer earth@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1074
Hendron, Mr. Francis Chief Technical Officer (Geography and Geology) fhendron@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1364 / 1256
Kamber, Professor Balz Adjunct Professor kamberbs@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2957
Mark, Dr. Christopher Research Fellow markc@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1440
McClenaghan, Dr. Sean Assistant Professor mcclens@tcd.ie +353 1 8961585
McGinley, Mr. Noel Senior Technical Officer noel.mcginley@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3855
McKenna, Ms. Cora Technical Officer mckennc6@tcd.ie +353 1 8963855
Morgan, Ms. Maura Laboratory Attendant mamorgan@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3855
Nicholas, Dr. Christopher Assistant Professor nicholyj@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2176
Riegler, Dr. Thomas Research Fellow rieglert@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1363

Rodriguez-Blanco, Dr. Juan Diego

Ussher Assistant Professor J.D.Rodriguez-Blanco@tcd.ie + 353 1 8961691

Ruhl, Dr. Micha

Assistant Professor in Sedimentology ruhlm@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1165
Tedd, Mrs. Katie Research Fellow teddk@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2235
Tomlinson, Dr. Emma Assistant Professor tomlinse@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3856
Wyse Jackson, Dr. Patrick Assoc Prof & Curator of the Museum - Head Of School wysjcknp@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1477
Clayton, Professor Geoffrey Fellow Emeritus gclayton@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2002
Graham, Dr. John R Fellow Emeritus jrgraham@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2002
Holland, Dr. Charles Fellow Emeritus hepwholl@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1074
Sanders, Dr. Ian Fellow Emeritus isanders@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2002
Sevastopulo, Professor George Fellow Emeritus gsvstpul@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1361
Zhou, Dr. Lingli Research Fellow zhoul@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1363
  Post Graduate Lab (M7)   +353 1 896 2675
  Post Graduate Lab (URL)   +353 1 896 1363
  Post Graduate Lab (P'St)   +353 1 896 1440
  Post Graduate Lab (LRL)   +353 1 896 3618
  Palynology Laboratory   +353 1 896 1256
  Fax   +353 1 671 1199
Zoology      
  Fax   +353 1 677 8094
Buckley, Professor Yvonne Professor of Zoology (1871) - Head of Discipline buckleyy@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3172
Boyce, Ms. Alison Senior Technical Officer aboyce@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3506
Csergo, Dr. Ana Maria Research Fellow csergoa@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2780
Donohue, Dr. Ian Ussher Associate Professor ian.donohue@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1356
Holland, Professor Celia Professor cholland@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1096
Jackson, Dr. Andrew Associate Professor a.jackson@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2728
Linnie, Dr. Martyn Chief Technical Officer 1 mlinnie@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1679
Luijckx, Dr. Pepijn Assistant Professor luijckzp@tcd.ie  +353 1896 1926
Marples, Professor Nicola Professor nmarples@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1063
Moloney, Ms. Fiona Senior Executive Officer zobo@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1366
Murphy, Professor Paula Professor paula.murphy@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3780
O’Connor, Dr. Nessa Assistant Professor n.oconnor@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1926
Payne, Dr. Nick Assistant Professor paynen@tcd.ie  
Piggott, Dr. Jay Assistant Professor jeremy.piggott@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1642
Reynolds, Dr. Julian Fellow Emeritus jrynolds@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1366
Rochford, Dr. John Associate Professor john.rochford@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1366
Rolfe, Dr. Rebecca Research and Teaching Fellow Rebecca.Rolfe@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3822
Wilson, Professor James Fellow Emeritis jwilson@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1640